Job Market

We are looking for interns!
(minimun duration: 3 months)

PR/Marketing/Advertising

Do you want to earn practical experience in the field of Marketing/PR? We are looking for interns for our online city portal. You should be fun-loving, motivated and you should enjoy work in genrell. If you also have additionally (not necessary) an education as a managemant assistant in event organisation than get in touch with us!

Online-desk

We are also looking for interns for our ambitious internet portal. You should be willing to prepare/draft texts and guide interviews. In addition to that we want people who can help us to manage our social network performance which we run mainly on facebook. You should be conifdent in orthography, expressive powers and independent working.

IT (Programmer/graphic artist)

In terms of updating existing internet platforms we are looking for people who have basics in creating and/or adjusting existing programs and graphics. Independent working is a must. More information on demand. We offer you a friendly team to work with and a stage for your helfpful ideas. You will also have the opportunity to be flexible in your internship in our company.

Send us your CV and a short application via email. Your contact person for questions considering the internships: Kamran Kaviani. We are looking forward to work with you!

Application Form

Allgemeine Jobbörse

Wir haben Praktikumsplätze zu vergeben!
(Jeweilige Mindestdauer: 3 Monate)

PR/Marketing/Werbung

Haben Sie Lust, Praxiserfahrungen im Bereich Marketing/PR zu sammeln? Wir suchen Praktikanten für unser Online-Stadtportal. Ihr Profil: Sie sind lebenslustig, motiviert und haben Spaß an der Arbeit. Vielleicht haben Sie sogar eine Ausbildung zur/zum Veranstaltungskauffrau/-mann. Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!


Online-Redaktion

Für unser aufstrebendes Internet-Portal suchen wir Leute, die Lust haben, Texte zu verfassen & Interviews zu führen. Darüber hinaus suchen wir Leute, die uns dabei helfen, unseren Social Network-Auftritt (hauptsächlich Facebook) zu betreuen. Ihr Profil: Eine sichere Rechtschreibung, Ausdrucksvermögen, selbstständiges Arbeiten.


IT (Programmierer/Grafiker)

Für die Aktualisierung bestehender Internettplattformen suchen wir Leute, die sich zumindest in den wichtigsten Grundlagen mit der Erstellung und/oder Änderung von (bestehenden) Programmen/Grafiken auskennen. Selbstständiges Arbeiten erwünscht. Näheres auf Anfrage. Wir bieten: Ein nettes Team, eine Plattform und ein offenes Ohr für kreative Ideen. Flexible Gestaltung des Praktikums.

Schicken Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf & ein kurzes Anschreiben bitte per Email zu. Ihr Ansprechpartner (auch für Rückfragen): Kamran Kaviani. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Zuschriften.

Bewerbungsformular